List of Committees and Contact
 
COMMITTEE CHAIR EMAIL  
 
ASCE Liaison Eric Mosologemosolgo@sandiego.gov 
Advocacy Gene Matterrmatter@sandiego.gov 
Audit Glen Parkertreasurer@apwa-sd.net 
Awards Greg Kump        gregk@nasland.com
Anthony NaderhoffAnthony.Naderhoff@sdcounty.ca.gov
Chapter Administration Debi Bright dbright@mbakerintl.com
Dinner GalaChelsea Feeney chelsea.feeney@nv5.com
Education/PW Institute Sue Cope/Osmar Rodriguezeducation@apwa-sd.net
Golf Tournament Salvador Galvan/Andrew Thiesgolf@apwa-sd.net
Host Sharon Singleton Sharon@ktua.com
International Affairs Myrna Dayton

mdayton@sandiego.gov

Internship/Mentorship Gene Matter rmatter@sandiego.gov
Marketing Tedi Jackson tedi.jackson@sandag.org
Membership Kristie Bevacqua kristieb@nasland.com
North CountyPat Thomas Patrick.Thomas@temeculaca.gov
Ops & Maintenance Christopher McGrathoandm@apwa-sd.net
Past Presidents Council Greg Humorapastpresident@apwa-sd.net
PWX 2023 HostVic Bianes/Kevin Gibsonvbianes@cox.net/kgibson@rickengineering.com
Scholarship Galit Ryanscholarlship@apwa-sd.net
SDSU/UCSD Outreach  Alex Chau (SDSU)/Ramtin Azarbad (UCSD)alexchau2020@gmail.com/apwa.sdsu@gmail.com/razarbad@ucsd.edu
Small Business Annie Aguilar aaguilar@sdeinc.com
Social & Community ServiceLara Jennings/Justin Pallamarysocial@apwa-sd.net
Sustainability Mark Nassar sustainability@apwa-sd.net
Technology Forrest Bakerfbaker@cramobility.com
Transportation Nick Dornertransportation@apwa-sd.net
Water Resources Jayne Janda-Timba jjanda-timba@rickengineering.com
Website/Social Media Tedi Jackson tedi.jackson@sandag.org
Young Professionals David Atwateryoungprofessional@apwa-sd.net

    Total Member : 1
  • Mrs. Debi L. Bright
FacebookTwitterYouTubeLinkedInInstagram 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...