List of Committees and Contact
 
COMMITTEE CHAIR EMAIL  
 
ASCE Liason Kimberly Wender kwender@psomas.com  
Advocacy Ed Walton ewalton@coronadoca.us. Gov  
Audit    
Awards Greg Kump/Anthony Naderhoff        gregk@nasland.com
Anthony.Naderhoff@sdcounty.ca.gov
Chapter Administration Debi Bright dbright@mbakerintl.com
Community Service/Social Kelly Giesing Kelly.giesing@aecom.com
Dinner Dance Chelsea Feeney cfeeney@scst.com
Education/Institute Glen Parker glen.parker@parsons.com
Emergency Management Sudi Shoja
Events  
Golf Tournament Salvador Galvan sgalvan@rickengineering.com
Host Committee Sharon Singleton Sharon@ktua.com
International Affairs Augie Chang achang@psomas.com
Internship/Mentorship Gene Matter rmatter@sandiego.gov
Marketing Tedi Jackson tedi.jackson@sandag.org
Imperial County  
Membership Kristie Bevacqua kristieb@nasland.com
North County Events Pat Thomas Patrick.Thomas@temeculaca.gov
Ops & Maintenance Steve Carpenter Scarpenter@sdcwa.org
Past Presidents Council Silvia Noriega
Scholarship Gene Matter rmatter@sandiego.gov
Science and Engineering Fair Gerard Lumabas Gerard.Lumabas@parsons.com
SDSU/UCSD Outreach  
Small Business Annie Aguilar aaguilar@sdeinc.com
Sustainability Mark Nassar mnassar@sandiego.gov
Technology Brian Laird blaird@rickengineering.com
Transportation Scott Cartwright
Water Resources Jayne Janda-Timba jjanda-timba@rickengineering.com
Website/Social Media Tedi Jackson tedi.jackson@sandag.org
Young Professionals/Mentors Brett Stephens brett.stephens@gpmcivil.com
YMF Mentors  

    Total Member : 1
  • Mrs. Debi L. Bright
FacebookTwitterYouTubeLinkedInInstagram 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...