Technology Committee


A collaborative effort between agencies, consultants, and tech innovators to discuss implementation experiences, user engagement, and advancements.  Provides a forum to learn and share focusing on APWA Top 5 Technologies in Public Works.

Committee Chair: Forrest Baker

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Technology Committee or you have any ideas for this Committee, please feel free to contact us!

    Total Member : 1
  • Forrest Baker

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.