The Awards Committee exists to recognize, promote, celebrate and acknowledge the design and construction of public works projects and staff that improve the communities within the San Diego and Imperial County Region.

Committee Chairs: Greg Kump and Anthony Naderhoff

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Awards Committee or you have any ideas for this event, please feel free to contact us!

    Total Member : 7
  • Ms. Tedi Jackson
  • Mr. Greg Kump
  • Mr. Anthony J. Naderhoff, II
  • Kristen DAgostino
  • Ms. Sharon Singleton, ASLA
  • Mrs. Karibia Baillargeon
  • Mr. Tim M. Thiele
2023 APWA Award Instructions2.pdf 2023 APWA Award Instructions2.pdf

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.