The mission of the Transportation Committee is to gather information on the best practices, legislation and programs in transportation and encourage their use by educating the APWA membership to deliver transportation services effectively and efficiently. The Transportation Committee primarily serves the General committee’s goal to assist APWA members to acquire and maintain the skills and knowledge necessary to successfully manage public works infrastructure.

Committee Chair:  Nick Dorner

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Transportation Committee or you have any ideas for an event, please feel free to contact us!

    Total Member : 7
  • Mr. Peter B. Smith
  • Mr. Domenic Lupo, PE
  • Mr. Scott Cartwright
  • Mr. Abi Palaseyed, PE
  • Mr. Nicholas Andrew Dorner, PE
  • Nick Dorner
  • Eric A. Zielke

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.