Dinner Gala

The Committee's mission is to celebrate working relationships and leadership in the public works community. The APWA Dinner Gala Committee organizes the annual dinner gala to celebrate and recognize all who serve our communities and financially support the chapters students scholarship and philanthropy efforts.

Committee Chair: Karibia Baillargeon

    Total Member : 9
  • Mr. Nathaniel Magnusson, LEED AP
  • Ms. Carmen C. Kasner
  • Ms. Paz B. Gomez, CEM, MS, PE
  • Mr. Emil Rudolph
  • Chelsea Feeney
  • Mrs. Karibia Baillargeon
  • Ms. Kimberly Wender, PE
  • Ms. Michelle Lamay
  • Ms. Kris Shackelford

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.