Community Service & Social

Our mission is to serve our community through thoughtful actions and meaningful service while creating valuable connections and solutions for those serving our community through public works.

Committee Chair: Kelly Giesing

    Total Member : 6
  • Ms. Kelly C. Giesing, GE
  • Mrs. Shirley Edmondson, PE
  • Mr. Brett Stephens
  • Ms. Silvia A. Noriega
  • Mr. Gerard A. Lumabas, PE
  • Mr. Ian Allegoren, PE, TE

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.