The San Diego and Imperial Counties Joint APWA/ASCE/ACEC Sustainable Infrastructure and Natural Resource Management Committee (a.k.a. Sustainability Committee) is a network of professionals within the San Diego and Imperial County Sections of the American Public Works Association (APWA), the San Diego Section of the American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE), and the San Diego Chapter of the American Council of Engineering Companies (ACEC). The committee’s mission is to advance the practice of sustainable engineering in the planning, design, construction, operation, and maintenance of civil works within the San Diego and Imperial County regions of California.  Click here to visit our website.

Committee Co-Chair: Mark Nassar

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Education Committee or you have any ideas for an event, please feel free to contact us!

    Total Member : 3
  • Mr. Mark Nassar, PE
  • Edgar Lozano
  • Mr. Rene A. Vidales, PE, ENV SP

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.