New Members
Full Name Company Branch Joined Date
Ms. Stephanie Catubig, EIT Kimley-Horn Associates 9/19/2017
Mr. Jose Ordonez San Diego State University 9/11/2017
Sarah Halterman LSA Associates Inc 9/5/2017
Mr. Steve Strapac Oceanside 9/1/2017
Mr. Anthony Joseph Naderhoff, II San Diego State University 8/31/2017
Mr. Gary Yagade, PE Harris & Associates 8/16/2017
Mrs. Diane Sandman, AICP Harris & Associates 8/16/2017
Ms. Morgan L. Gallagher Rutan Tucker 8/15/2017
Mr. Julio Bello Port of San Diego 8/10/2017
Ms. Paige Scott Port of San Diego 8/10/2017
Mr. Luke Holbrook San Diego County Water Authority 8/10/2017
Mr. Timothy M. Worley TSAC Engineering 8/4/2017
Mr. Stephen J. McPartland TSAC Engineering 8/4/2017
Mr. Dan Pelisek Ninyo & Moore 8/4/2017

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.